Wednesday’s Wonderful Workout

Tonight’s post will be relatively short. My head is killing me from this very quick change in the weather. Yesterday I went to the gym wearing shorts & a tank top. Today-capri workout pants, a t-shirt & a hoodie. Tonight was PiYo & it was the same set of routines from last week. That didn’t make it any easier though. This week has been high octane & I’m not sure what’s gotten into my instructors but I like it. Just one more night of workouts & then a rest day. If the weather is nice on Saturday and there’s no snow I may go for a run along the pathways at Oglebay.

Workout Breakdown:

  • 66 minutes
  • 102 avg bpm
  • 283 calories burned
  • 100% fat burn

 

Leave a Reply

