Sunday Lately #117

Sunday Lately  is a weekly linkup hosted by the Blogger Tribe, which is led by the powerhouse duo Katy (Wild and Wanderful) & Angelica (Gardening in High Heels).  We e-hangout every Sunday, sharing a small glimpse into the past week of life in our own worlds. We’d love if you could join us!

This week’s themes: Basking, Discovering, Tinkering, Feeling, Switching.

Basking: In the glow of the sunlight from this afternoon’s gorgeous sun! It was rainy for a little bit, but the sunshine has returned! It’s helped improve my mood greatly because I’ve chosen to be lazy this weekend.

Discovering: new books! My classes are finally finished and I’ve spent this weekend relaxing and looking for new books to begin reading. Right now I’m reading the one my friend wrote-Kicking Mediocrity in the Crotch: How to Get Unstuck and Take Your Life to the Next Level.

Tinkering: With my private Pinterest board that has all of my Boudoir inspiration ideas. I booked this two weeks ago but due to classes I haven’t had the time to look at ideas. Now that I can I’m a little overwhelmed with the amount of clothing and poses.

Feeling: tired of being sick! I still have that stupid cough and had to go back to the doctor this Wednesday. I was given another antibiotic and maybe, just maybe, this one will work.

Switching: My work wardrobe over to my spring outfits. I’ve missed wearing these lighter dresses and the jean jackets.

A brief week but it was kind of a blur.   

Sunday Lately is a weekly linkup presented by the Blogger Tribe.Next week’s themes: Working, Loving, Stressing, Growing, Visiting.

3 thoughts on “Sunday Lately #117

  1. I am a little behind in my commenting, but I am here. So sorry you are sick. I have been battling the Crud for about two weeks! Isn’t it nice to switch over those wardrobes! Spring is coming!

    Like

Leave a Reply

